Editorial Board


  1. Chi-Cheng Chang, Department of Technology Application & Human Resource Development, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Editorial Board members (in progress)

  1. Tutku Akter, Faculty of Communication and Media Studies, Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus

  2. S. BALAMURUGAN, Head- Research and Development, Quants IS & CS, India

  3. Luís Manuel C. Barreto, Escola Superior de Ciências Empresariais, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal

  4. Jozef Juhár, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia

  5. Janusz KACPRZYK, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

  6. Ibrahim Kamel, Institute of Leadership in Higher Education, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

  7. Amjad Mehmood, Faculty Member of Institute of Information Technology, Kohat University of Science & Technology, Pakistan

  8. George A. Papadopoulos, Department of Computer Science, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

  9. Philippe Roose, IUT de Bayonne/LIUPPA-T2I, France

  10. Ryszard TADEUSIEWICZ, AGH University of Science and Technology - Faculty of Mining and Metallurgy, Poland

  11. Chau Kien Tsong, Centre for Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2024 Praise Worthy Prize