Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Valentinas NAVICKAS, Kaunas University of Technology Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Business, Lithuania

Editorial Board members

  1. Siah Hwee ANG, BNZ Chair in Business in Asia School of Marketing and International Business, New Zealand

  2. Nahum BIGER, Department of Business Administration - University of Haifa, Israel

  3. Dawn BOWDEN, University of Wisconsin Stevens Point - School of Business & Economics, United States

  4. Eric FLAMHOLTZ, UCLA Anderson School of Management, United States

  5. Nalan GULPINAR, Warwick Business School, United Kingdom

  6. Saad HAJ BAKRY, College of Computer & Information Sciences - King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

  7. Kun-Huang HUARNG, Feng Chia University, Taiwan, Province of China

  8. Peter JACOBSEN, DTU Management Engineering - Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

  9. Fahri KARAKAYA, Charlton College of Business - University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, United States

  10. Dr. Ismail Khalil, Johannes Kepler University Linz - Institute of Telecooperation, Austria

  11. A. G. (Tassos) MALLIARIS, Quinlan School of Business - Chicago, United States

  12. John POLITIS, Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus

  13. Ilona SKACKAUSKIENE, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Department of Social Economics and Business Management, Lithuania

  14. Sergej VOJTOVIC, University of Alexander Dubcek, Faculty of socio-economic relations, Slovakia

  15. Dimitrios VORTELINOS, Lincoln Business School, University of Lincoln, United Kingdom

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize