Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Jun-Wu Zhu, Department of Computer Science and Engineering School of Information Engineering Yangzhou University, China

Editorial Board members

  1. S. BALAMURUGAN, Head- Research and Development, Quants IS & CS, India

  2. Prof. Prasenjit CHATTERJEE, Department of Mechanical Engineering - MCKV Institute of Engineering, India

  3. Florentina T. HRISTEA, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science - University of Bucharest, Romania

  4. Defa HU, Hunan University of Commerce - School of Information, China

  5. MuDer JENG, National Taiwan Ocean University - Department of Electrical Engineering, Taiwan, Province of China

  6. Janusz KACPRZYK, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

  7. Yun-hui LIU, The Chinese University of Hong Kong - Dept. of Automation and Computer Aided Engineering, Hong Kong

  8. Rana MUKHEJI, ICFAI University, Jaipur - Faculty of Science and Technology, India

  9. Hung-Min SUN, Department of Computer Science - National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, Province of China

  10. Dexian SUN, Changsha University - Department of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, China

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2022 Praise Worthy Prize