Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Alina Adriana Minea, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering Technical University Gh. Asachi Iasi, Romania

Editorial Board members

  1. Shih-Hsuan CHIU, Department of Materials Science and Engineering - National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, Province of China

  2. Pedro J. M. COELHO, Instituto Superior Técnico, Mechanical Engineering Department, Portugal

  3. Michael M. GASIK, School of Chemical Technology, Aalto University Foundation, Finland

  4. Rama S. R. GORLA, Department of Mechanical Engineering - Cleveland State University, United States

  5. Sadik KAKAÇ, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey

  6. Sotirios KARELLAS, Laboratory of Steam Boilers and Thermal Plants - National Technical University of Athens, Greece

  7. Essam E. KHALIL, Mechanical Engineering Department, Cairo University, Egypt

  8. Myriam myriam LAZARD, Institut PPrime, Département Fluides, Thermique, Combustion, CNRS-Université de Poitiers, France

  9. Cheng-Xian (Charlie) LIN, Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering - Florida International University, United States

  10. Emil MIHAILOV, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy - Faculty of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Bulgaria

  11. Luiz Fernando MILANEZ, State University of Campinas, UNICAMP, Brazil

  12. M. Abdul MUJEEBU, College of Architecture and Planning, University of Dammam, Saudi Arabia

  13. James NJUGUNA, School of Engineering - Robert Gordon University, United Kingdom

  14. Viktor POPOV, Wessex Institute of Technology - Environmental Fluid Mechanics Division, United Kingdom

  15. Mohammad Mehdi RASHIDI, Bu-Ali Sina University, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Iran, Islamic Republic of

  16. Harald RAUPENSTRAUCH, Thermal Processing Technology - University of Leoben, Austria

  17. Petrica VIZUREANU, Department of Technologies and Equipment for Materials Processing - Technical University of Iasi, Romania

  18. Jung-Chang WANG, College of Maritime Science and Management- National Taiwan Ocean University (NTOU), Taiwan, Province of China

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2024 Praise Worthy Prize