Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


Soliman, Mahmoud A., Dynamic Positioning and Navigation Department, Petroleum Marine Services Co.
Srairi, Kamel, Laboratory of Energy Systems Modeling (LMSE), Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Biskra, BP 145, Biskra 07000
Srinivasarao, A., Electrical and Electronics Engineering in GITAM University
Srivastava, Apoorva, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University
Srivastava, Apoorva, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Lucknow-Deva Road Barabanki
Srividhya, P. K., Periyar Maniammai University
Sriwannarat, Warat, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kasetsart University Chalermphakiet
Suliman, Mohammed Y., Northern Technical University, Technical College of Mosul
Suman, M., Department of Electrical Engineering, Annamalai University
Sunil Kumar, T. K., Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Pin – 673601, Kerala, India
Suntio, T., Tampere University of Technology, Institute of Power Electronics
Surawanitkun, Chayada, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, Khon Kaen University, Nong Khai Campus
Swalehe, Hussein, School of Electrical Engineering, Suranaree University of Technology 111 University Avenue, Nakhon Ratchasima

51 - 63 of 63 Items    << < 1 2 3 

Please send any question about this web site to
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize