Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Seifedine Kadry, Director of Applied Statistics Center, Department of mathematics and computer science, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Editorial Board members

  1. S. BALAMURUGAN, Head- Research and Development, Quants IS & CS, India

  2. Fàbio Renan DURAND, Dept. Of Electrical Engineering, Federal University of Technology- Paranà at Cornélio Procópio, Brazil

  3. Veronica Gil-Costa, Dept. of Mining, Universidad Nacional de San Luís, Argentina

  4. Florentina T. HRISTEA, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science - University of Bucharest, Romania

  5. Sun-Yuan HSIEH, National Cheng Kung University, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Taiwan, Province of China

  6. Péter Imre Kacsuk, Laboratory of Parallel and Distributed Systems - HUNGARIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES, Hungary

  7. Tudor Palade, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Head of Radiocommunications Group, Romania

  8. Mario Lemes Proença Jr., Computer Science Department, State University of Londrina, Brazil

  9. George A. Tsihrintzis, "Department of Informatics - University of Piraeus", Greece

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize