Editorial Board


  1. Professor K. M. Liew, Chair Professor of Civil Engineering Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Editorial Board members

  1. Daniel P. ABRAMS, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering - University of Illinois, United States

  2. Atilla ANSAL, Özyeğin University - School of Engineering, Turkey

  3. Nemkumar BANTHIA, University of British Columbia - Department of Civil Engineering, Canada

  4. Philip BERKE, College of Architecture, Texas A&M University, United States

  5. Steve C.S. CAI, Louisiana State University - Dept. of Civil and Environmental Eng., United States

  6. Siu-Lai CHAN, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University -Department of Civil and Structural Engineering, Hong Kong

  7. Subhasish DEY, Indian Institute of Technology - Department of Civil Engineering, India

  8. Rajesh P. DHAKAL, University of Canterbury - Department of Civil and Natural Resources Engineering, New Zealand

  9. Radomir FOLIĆ, University of Novi Sad - Faculty of Technical Sciences, Bosnia and Herzegovina

  10. Andreas KAPPOS, City, University of London, Dept. of Civil Engineering, United Kingdom

  11. Konstantin KOVLER, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology -Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Israel

  12. Richard LIEW JAT YUEN, National University of Singapore - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Singapore

  13. Herbert MANG, Vienna University of Technology - Institute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures, Austria

  14. Evangelos J. SAPOUNTZAKIS, National Technical University of Athens - School of Civil Engineering, Greece

  15. Kiang Hwee TAN, National University of Singapore - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Singapore

  16. Thanasis TRIANTAFILLOU, University of Patras- Department of Civil Engineering, Greece

  17. J. YE, Lancaster University - Department of Engineering, United Kingdom

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize