Browse Title Index

Issue Title
Vol 7, No 7 (2017) Bit Error Rate Analysis of LTE Physical Layer with Different Channel Models Abstract
V. Venkataramanan, V. Kannan
Vol 7, No 3 (2017) Black Hole Attack Detection in Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks Using Statistical Process Control Abstract
Badreddine Cherkaoui, Abderrahim Beni-hssane, Mohammed Erritali
Vol 3, No 1 (2013) Block Robust Algorithm for Network Echo Cancellation Abstract
Hamze Haidar Alaeddine, El Houssain Baghious, Gilles Burel
Vol 8, No 6 (2018) Bluetooth Low Energy: Comparing 4 Trilateration Models in Indoor Positioning System Abstract
Benfano Soewito, Antoni Wiguna, Suharjito Suharjito, Diana Diana
Vol 8, No 6 (2018) Boxed Ring Resonator for Liquid Dielectric Constant Measurement Abstract
Anagha A. Kunte, Arun N. Gaikwad
Vol 10, No 5 (2020) Broadband Beam-Forming Circuit Using Microstrip Multilayer Couplers Abstract
Aleksandr Ostankov, Nikita Shchetinin, Oleg Vyacheslavovich Chernoyarov, Serguei Pergamenchtchikov
Vol 6, No 4 (2016) Broadband Characteristics for Multi-Path Power Line Communication Channels: Indoor Environments Abstract
Modisa Mosalaosi, Thomas Joachim Odhiambo Afullo
Vol 3, No 6 (2013) Broadband Impedance Matching Techniques for Microwave Amplifiers [10-12] GHz Abstract
M. Lahsaini, L. Zenkouar, S. Bri
Vol 12, No 5 (2022) Broadbands Four-Branch Hybrid Coupler-Based T/R Switch for 7-Tesla Magnetic Resonance Imaging Abstract
Ashraf Abuelhaija, Gameel Saleh
Vol 3, No 3 (2013) Centralized Smart Card-Based Access Control System Abstract
C. A. Mosanya, J. O. Mbunwe, I. O. Okeke, S. O. Edeagu, O. N. Iloanusi
Vol 12, No 4 (2022) CH Selection Using the Sooty Tern Optimization with Dijkstra Algorithm for Wireless Sensor Networks Abstract
Mahmoud A. Khodeir, Jehad I. Ababneh, Bara'ah S. Alamoush
Vol 7, No 1 (2017) Channel Assembling Strategy in Cognitive Radio Networks: a Queuing Based Approach Abstract
Ebenezer Esenogho, Viranjay M. Srivastava
Vol 8, No 2 (2018) Channel Estimation for Code Division Multiple Access Combined with Space Time Block Coding Abstract
Salim Abdelkareem Alkhawaldeh
Vol 12, No 2 (2022) Chaos-Based Fast Image Encryption Scheme with Double Zigzag Permutation and Secure SHA256 Abstract
Wafaa A. Al-Kahla, Eyad S. Taqieddin, Ahmed S. Shatnawi
Vol 6, No 1 (2016) Chromatic Dispersion Monitoring by Synchronizing the Two Sidebands of the Received Optical Signal Abstract
Husam Fawaz Wafai, Abdulkarim Assalem
Vol 10, No 2 (2020) Circular Polarization Reconfigurable Antenna Based on Defect Ground Structure for Mid-Band 5G Applications Abstract
Alaa Imran Al-Muttairi, Malik Jasim Farhan
Vol 3, No 2 (2013) Cognitive Bandwidth Planning of Mission Critical Traffic in Federated Heterogeneous Inter-Domain Future Internet Environments Abstract
Ilka Miloucheva, Dirk Hetzer, P. A. Aranda Gutiérrez, Ulrich Hofmann
Vol 6, No 5 (2016) Compact Dual Band-Notched Characteristics UWB Antenna Using Nested G-Shaped Slots Abstract
Nirmen Mahmoud, Ehab K.I. Hamad
Vol 7, No 4 (2017) Compact Dual Band-Notched Characteristics UWB Antenna Using Nested G-Shaped Slots Details
Nirmen Mahmoud, Ehab K.I. Hamad
Vol 5, No 4 (2015) Compact Printed Dipole Antenna for L- Band Radar Applications Abstract
Ramaswamy Poonkzhali, D. Thiripurasundari, Zachariah C. Alex, T. Balakrishnan
Vol 8, No 3 (2018) Compact Printed Elliptical Microstrip Patch with Defected Ground Structure (DGS) for Wireless Applications Abstract
Dasari Nataraj, G. Karunakar
Vol 11, No 6 (2021) Comparative Analysis of Dual-Band Double-Material Substrate Based Cylindrical Surrounding Patch Antenna for 5G/WiMAX/WLAN Applications Abstract
Elliot O. Omoru, Viranjay M. Srivastava
Vol 7, No 2 (2017) Comparative Analysis of Fast Fourier Transform and Discrete Wavelet Transform Based MIMO-OFDM Abstract
Oboyerulu E. Agboje, Olabode Babatunde Idowu-Bismark, Augustus E. Ibhaze
Vol 11, No 1 (2021) Comparative Analysis of Methods and Model of Protection Against Electromagnetic Fields in Cellular Communication Abstract
Zhanat Dusenbaevna Manbetova, Zhubanyshbay Suyiullaevich Abdimuratov, Katipa Slambayevna Chezhimbayeva, Zhazira Meirhanovna Zhazykbayeva, Manat Nasirkyzy Imankul
Vol 5, No 1 (2015) Comparative Analysis of Microstrip and Dielectric Resonator Antennas for UMTS Application Abstract
Kaoutar Allabouche, Tomader Mazri, Mohammed Jorio, Najiba El Amrani El Idrissi
126 - 150 of 529 Items << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >> 

Please send any question about this web site to
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize