Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Jordan HRISTOV, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, 8 “KLIMENT OHRIDSKY”, Blvd. Sofia, 1756 - BULGARIA, Bulgaria

Editorial Board members

  1. Yousef AL HAYK, University of North Carolina-Greensboro - Center of Research Excellence in Nanobiosciences, United States

  2. Adil DENIZLI, Hacettepe University - Chemistry Department, Turkey

  3. Abdel Salam HAMDY, Central Metallurgical R&D Institute - Dept. of Surface Technology & Corrosion, Egypt

  4. Viara IVANOVA, University of Food Technologies - Department of Organic Chemistry and Microbiology, Bulgaria

  5. Joseph JANKAR, Central European Institute of Technology -Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

  6. John A. NAIRN, Oregon State university - Wood Science & Engineering Department, United States

  7. Ivo SAFARIK, Institute of Nanobiology and Structural Biology of GCRC - Department of Nanobiotechnology, Czech Republic

  8. Yogesh Chandra SHARMA, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi - Department of Applied Chemistry, India

  9. Guocheng WU, Neijiang Normal University - College of Mathematics & Information Sciences, China

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2024 Praise Worthy Prize