Vol 9, No 6 (2016)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Full Issue

View or download the full issue VOL_9_N_6

Table of Contents


MIMO MPC Control of Distillate and Background Concentration to Binary Distillation Column in Discrete State Space PDF
Juan Sebastian Useche, Angelica Orjuela, Dario Amaya 348-354

Heuristic Estimation of Parameters in High-Frequency Models of Induction Motors for Bearing Currents Simulation PDF
Wiliam Mejia, Diego Rodriguez, Sergio Rivera, Javier Rosero Garcia 355-364

Simulation and Implementation of a Domestic Wind Power Generation Scheme with Improved Power Quality PDF
Jayahar Damodaran, K. Rathnakannan, R. Ranihemamalini 365-373

Detection of Open-Circuit Fault in a Three-Phase Voltage Inverter Fed Induction Motor PDF
Bilal Djamal Eddine Cherif, Azeddine Bendiabdellah, Mohamed Amine Khelif 374-382

Multiphysics Base of Modelling of the MEMS Micromirror and Simulation by Modal Control PDF
Igor Kvasnica, Peter Kvasnica 383-389

Adaptive Neural Control Algorithm Design for Attitude Stabilization of Quadrotor UAV PDF
Kheira Belhadri, Benatman Kouadri, Mohammed Lamine Zegai 390-396

Electricity Demand Forecasting Using Adaptive Neuro-Fuzzy Inference System and Particle Swarm Optimization PDF
Ariani Indrawati, Abba Suganda Girsang 397-404

Disturbance Rejection for Quadrotor Attitude Control Based on PD and Fuzzy Logic Algorithm PDF
Iswanto Iswanto, Ahmad Ataka, Reka Inovan, Oyas Wahyunggoro, Adha Imam Cahyadi 405-412

Reactive Power Control of DFIG-Based Wind Farm for Participation in Voltage Control PDF
Rachid Chakib, Ahmed Essadki, Mohamed Cherkaoui 413-422

Low-Cost Energy-Efficient Smart Monitoring System Using Open-Source Microcontrollers PDF
Hadi Jameel, Husam kareem Farhan 423-428

Modeling and Simulation of a Battery and a Bidirectional Buck-Boost Converter Used in PV Systems PDF
Safa Hakim, Mustapha Elyaqouti, Sadik Farhat, Lahoussine Bouhouch, Ali Moudden 429-439

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize