Editorial Board


  1. Dr Srinivasan Alavandar, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Agni College of Technology (Affiliated to Anna University), India

Editorial Board members

  1. Boris ANDRIEVSKY, Russian Academy of Sciences - Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering - Control of Complex Systems Lab., Russian Federation

  2. Frank CALLIER, University of Namur (FUNDP) – Department of Mathematics, Belarus

  3. Jose B. CRUZ, Ohio State University - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, United States

  4. Mingcong DENG, Okayama University - Department of Systems Engineering, Japan

  5. Zhengtao DING, University of Manchester - Control Systems Centre, United Kingdom

  6. Sirkka-Liisa JÄMSÄ-JOUNELA, Aalto University - Department of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering, Finland

  7. Hamid Reza KARIMI, University of Agder- Faculty of Technology and Science, Norway

  8. Juš KOCIJAN, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia

  9. Ju-Jang LEE, KAIST - Division of Electrical Engineering, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

  10. Guoping LIU, University of Glamorgan - Faculty of Advanced Technology, United Kingdom

  11. Markos PAPAGEORGIOU, Technical University Of Crete - Dynamic Systems & Simulation Laboratory, Greece

  12. Yang SHI, University of Victoria - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Canada

  13. Houria SIGUERDIDJANE, Supelec – Département Automatique, France

  14. Desineni SUBBARAM NAIDU, Idaho State University - Measurement and Control Engineering Research Center, United States

  15. Ryszard TADEUSIEWICZ, AGH University of Science and Technology - Faculty of Mining and Metallurgy, Poland

  16. Jiandong WANG, Peking University – College of Engineering, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, China

  17. Hong WANG, University of Manchester - Control Systems Centre, United Kingdom

  18. Qian-Chuan ZHAO, Tsinghua University - Department of Automation -Center for Intelligent and Networked Systems (CFINS), China

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2023 Praise Worthy Prize