Editorial Board


  1. Prof. Qinghua QIN, Australian National University- College of Engineering and Computer Science, Australia

Editorial Board members

  1. Olivier ALLIX, LMT-Cachan- Structures & Systems division, France

  2. Prof. Dr. Ali Cemal Benim, Duesseldorf University of Applied Sciences, Germany

  3. Hulusi Bulent Ertan, Middle East Technical University, Electrical and Electronics Eng. Department, Turkey

  4. Ney Augusto DUMONT, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  5. Ille C. GEBESHUBER, Vienna University of Technology- Institute of Applied Physics, Austria

  6. Wugui JIANG, Nanchang Hangkong University- School of Aeronautical Manufacturing Engineering, China

  7. John KATSIKADELIS, National Technical University of Athens- School of Civil Engineering, Greece

  8. Vasudevan LAKSHMINARAYANAN, University of Waterloo - School of Optometry and Vision Science, Canada

  9. Bor- Ren LIN, Department of Electrical Engineering - National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, Province of China

  10. Xiaotang LIU, Department of Applied Chemistry South China Agriculture University., China

  11. Shaker MEGUID, University of Toronto, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, Canada

  12. Ernian PAN, The University of Akron- Computer Modeling and Simulation Group, United States

  13. Barbara Krystyna PIERSCIONEK, Nottingham Trent University, School of Science & Technology, United Kingdom

  14. Ethirajan Rathakrishnan, Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, India

  15. Vladimir SLADEK, Slovak Academy of Sciences - Institute of Construction and Architecture, Slovakia

  16. Bohua SUN, Centre for Mechanics and Technology, CPUT., South Africa

  17. George TSATSARONIS, Technische Universität Berlin - Institute for Energy Engineering, Germany

  18. Hui WANG, Henan University of Technology - Department of Engineering Mechanics, China

  19. Yang XIANG, University of Western Sydney - School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics, Australia

  20. Jianqiao YE, Lancaster University - Department of Engineering, United Kingdom

  21. Jianming ZHANG, State Key Laboratory of Advanced Design and Manufacturing for Vehicle Body, College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering, Hunan University, China

  22. Xiaojing ZHENG, Xidian University - School of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering, China

  23. Youhe ZHOU, Lanzhou University - School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, China

Please send any question about this web site to info@praiseworthyprize.com
Copyright © 2005-2020 Praise Worthy Prize